ga('send', 'pageview');
speed limit in california

Speeding fines in California (according to California Vehicle Code Section 22350) may result in heavy fines, and hefty insurance premiums alongside. One to fifteen miles per hour over speed limit – Base fine: $35.00 Sixteen to twenty-five miles per hour over speed limit – Base fine: $70.00 Twenty-Six miles or more per hour over the speed…

3

Despite of the advancement in automobile industry over the last century, the Insurance Institute of Highway safety reports around 3,000 moralities in California, annually. Driver across the country must take automobile accidents as a legitimate safety and health hazard. We’ve compiled the common causes for automobile accidents and some necessary precautions to avoid ending up…

logo-footer

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK:  

         

SEARCH OUR SITE: