Speeding fines in California (according to California Vehicle Code Section 22350) may result in heavy fines, and hefty insurance premiums alongside.
- One to fifteen miles per hour over speed limit – Base fine: $35.00
- Sixteen to twenty-five miles per hour over speed limit – Base fine: $70.00
- Twenty-Six miles or more per hour over the speed limit – Base fine $100.00
If you or someone you love was involved in an accident, we can help you settle your case. Contact us online or use our toll free number : 888-520-9617